Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Skip Navigation Links
Contact Us


Main Office

 .9Abdel-azeez Khaleel St.,

Heliopolis West, Cairo, Egypt

Tel./Fax.: +202 26367261

Web Site: WWW.minar-eg.com

E-mail: minar@minar-eg.com

 

Eng. Osama El-adel

General Manager

Mobile: +2 0114 5551970

E-mail: osama@minar-eg.com

 

Eng. Adel Afifi

Deputy General Manager

Mobile: +2 0114 5551980

            : +2 0122 2454218



Eng. Alaa Elrefaay

O & M Director

Mobile: +2 0114 5551972

E-mail: alaa@minar-eg.com

 

Eng. Ayman Osama

Marketing & Sales Director  

Mobile: +2 0114 5551971

E-mail: ayman@minar-eg.co

                                                                               

 Customer Service

Miss/ Sara Mohamed Hassan

Tel./Fax.: +202 26367261

Mobile: +2 0111 2197604

 E-mail : sara@minar-eg.com

 

Mirs./ Asmaa Ibrahem

Tel./Fax.: +202 26367261

Mobile : +2 0111 2197604

              E-mail: asmaa@minar-eg.com


 







Copy Rights. 2009. Minar Engineering. All Rights Rserved
Powered By EgySign